August 14, 2020

CAMPUZINE

a Campus Write n’ Read

International Webinar on New Wave in South Asian Cinema

Organizer: Department of Media Studies and IQAC of Christ Nagar College, Trivandrum, India in association with the SAARC Cultural Centre, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Date: Saturday, 18th July 2020
Time: 5:30 pm IST and Sri Lanka Time / 2:00 pm Paris Time / 8:00 am New York

Audience : Film and media students, educators, researchers, filmmakers, film artists and film enthusiasts

Click Here To Register

  • No registration fees.
  • E-certificates will be issued only to those who participate and submit the feedback form.

English Malayalam