International Webinar on GENE EXPRESSION AND PATHWAY ACTIVITY META-ANALYSIS OF SARS-CoV 2 INFECTION IN LUNGS

Organizer: BIOSETUP LIFESCIENCES in collaboration with Michigan State University & ICER United State

About The Webinar

  • 17th June, 10 Am ET time -7:30 pm IST
  • Last date of registration- 16th June 2021(8:00 pm IST and 10:30 am ET)
  • Platform – GoToMeeting app
  • No Registration fee.
  • E-CERTIFICATE WILL BE PROVIDED AFTER FILLING THE FEEDBACK FORM

Register Here

1 thought on “International Webinar on GENE EXPRESSION AND PATHWAY ACTIVITY META-ANALYSIS OF SARS-CoV 2 INFECTION IN LUNGS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *