One Week Online FDP on “Emerging Trends in Applied Chemistry: A Step towards Sustainable Development (ETAC-SSD: 2022)”

Organizer: Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, SGT University, Gurugram

About the FDP

  • When: 30th May – 4th June, 2022
  • Timings: 2:00 pm onwards
  • Free Registration
  • Online Platform: WebEx
  • Certificates will be provided to all the registered participants

Register Here

List of Speakers in FDP

  1. Chief Guest: Prof. (Dr.) M. P. S. Ishar, Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Jammu, Jammu & Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda, Punjab
  2. Guest of Honor: Dr. V Kameswara Rao, Director, Advanced Centre of Research in High Energy Materials, University of Hyderabad & Former Scientist, Defence Research Development and Establishment (DRDE/DRDO), Gwalior.
  3. Prof. (Dr.) Kamal Kapoor, Professor & HoD, Department of Chemistry, University of Jammu, Jammu
  4. Prof. (Dr.) Shashank Deep, Professor, Department of Chemistry, IIT Delhi, New Delhi
  5. Prof. (Dr.) Rita Kakkar, Retired Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi, New Delhi
  6. Dr. Nidhi Sandal, Scientist-F, Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Allied Sciences, DRDO, New Delhi
  7. Prof. (Dr.) Neera Raghav, Professor & Chairman, Department of Chemistry, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, Haryana
  8. Dr. Navjeet Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Banasthali University, Rajasthan
  9. Dr. Poonam Rajak, Scientist & Team Lead – Bioanalytics, Lonza Biologics PLC, England, UK
  10. Dr. Marta Michalska – Domanska, Scientist & Assistant Professor, Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland
  11. Dr. Snehlata, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, SGTU, Gurugram
  12. Dr. Nutan Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, SGTU, Gurugram.

Dr. Divya Sareen

For any queries, please contact:
Dr. Divya Sareen: 9872211455
Dr. Shalu: 8510057031

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *