Online Memorial Lecture on “Radiating Globality: Working with Hari Vasudevan”

About the Session

  • When: Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
  • Time: 9 am EST/ 2 pm GMT/7.30 pm IST
  • Free Session- Open to All
  • Platform: Zoom

Remembering and celebrating Professor Hari Vasudevan on his 70th birthday

The online memorial lecture to be delivered by Professor Gayatri Chakravorty Spivak,

Zoom Link: Join Here

Meeting number: 936 5835 6667 – Passcode: 151733

Online Essay Writing and E-Poster Design Competition: Register Here

Related Articles

1 Comment

Avarage Rating:
  • 0 / 10
  • M. Chandraleka , 7 February 2022 @ 8:19 pm

    Good opportunity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: