Special Public Lecture

Organizer: The National Academy of Sciences India – Delhi Chapter and Science Foundation & MoE-IIC-DDUC Chapter, Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College (University of Delhi) under the aegis of DBT Star College Program

When: February 16, 2021 @ 09:30 am IST
Atomic Clocks

David Wineland, Nobel Laureate Physics 2012
Philip H.Knight Distinguished Research Chair & Research Professor,Department of Physics University of Oregon

Zoom Link for Attending the Lecture: Here

When: February 24, 2021 @ 07:45 pm IST
A Random Walk Through Physics To The Nobel Prize

J. Michael Kosterlitz, Nobel Laureate Physics 2016
Harrison E. Farnsworth Professor of Physics at Brown University

Zoom Link for Attending the Lecture: Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

English Malayalam