Organizer: Engineering Sciences Department, AISSMS’S INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, PUNE -In Association with IEEE Communication Society. Pune Section and ISTE Student Chapter, Coordinated by DESSA

About the Event

  • When: Scheduled on 11-08-2021
  • Registration Fee: INR 50 only for Group of 4-5 Students
  • The prize distribution ceremony will be on 17-08-2021
  • Last date for registration is 10-08-2021.

Prize Pool

  • First Prize – INR 5000
  • Second Prize -INR 3500
  • Third Prize – INR 2500

Register Here

WhatsApp Group Link: Join Here

Bank Details: Bank Name: State Bank of India
Account no: 40220291400
IFSC: SBIN0007689
UPI ID: sangramdighe12345@oksbi
AC Holder Name: Sangram Dighe
Contact: 9373206620

Organizing Committee

Prof. A. J. More (Faculty Coordinator)
Dr. Y. P. Patil [Faculty Co-Coordinator]

Prof. P. B. Shinde (Faculty Coordinator, DESSA)
Dr. P. G. Musrif, (H.O.D. – Dept. o f Engineering Sciences)
Dr. P. B. Mane- Chairman, IEEE Communication Society. Pune Section
Principal, AISSMS IOIT Pune
Dr. Sunil Somani- Vice-Chairman, IEEE Communication Society, Pune Section
Dr. Makarand Jadhav- Secretary, IEEE Communication Society, Pune Section

Student Coordinators

Aditya Dhumal [+91 88884 55405] -(President, DESSA)
Anshika Singh- (Vice President, DESSA)
Pratik Aher -+91 70205 23792
Rushil Sawant -+91 74200 28800

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *